Text Version
Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron   DESY
News About DESY Research Work and Study Infos and Services Internal
    Commissioning of X-Ray FELs    ICFA (Future Light Sources Sub-Panel)   
Print Phone Book
Fast Navigator

How to get to DESY, Zeuthen

Commissioning of X-Ray FELs   :     Program Committee

close Program Committee

Scientific Program Committee

Scientific Program Committee:

John Arthur (SLAC)
Dave Dowell (SLAC)
Paul Emma (SLAC)
Heinz-Dieter Nuhn (SLAC)
Josef Feldhaus (DESY)
Torsten Limberg (DESY)
Dirk Noelle (DESY)






Imprint  |  Contact  |  Sitemap  |  Recommend this page!  |  Last updated :  2005/01/03  |  © 2007 DESY Top